Skip to main content

Committee 2019-2020

Membership of the Executive Committee will include:

Tim Warnock (QLD) | President

Paul Bauert (NT) | Vice President

Peter Goss (VIC) | Treasurer

Joanna McCubbin (VIC) | National Rural Health Alliance Representative

Mark de Souza (NSW) | Immediate Past President

Allan Kerrigan (NSW) | Past President

Nigel Stewart (SA) | (co-opted)

The Executive manages the ordinary business of the Society.